Our Board of Directors

Dedicated to Enriching the Quality of Life of Our Area

Our Board of Directors is made up of passionate volunteers who work to make an impact in our community and enrich the quality of life for the greater Brandon area.

Board of Directors

  • Stacy Wrightsman, Sanford Health Chair
  • Jack VanLeur, Alpine Real Estate — Vice Chair
  • Dr. Myles Dixon, Envive Chiropractic Past Chair
  • Torrey Sundall — Grants
  • Meagan Zerr, Anytime Fitness — Marketing
  • Barb Fish, Securities America Financial Advisor
  • Dennis Olson, City of Brandon
  • Heidi Jorgenson, Community Volunteer
  • Kim Thompson, Community Volunteer

Advisory Board

  • Christina Smith, City of Brandon
  • Mark Schlekeway, Brandon Valley Schools
  • Rachael Neiman, Chamber of Commerce

If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors, please contact a current member.